"A Party For The People"

Elk County Democratic Committee

Thank you in advance for your financial support of the Elk County Democratic Committee.   Your generous donation allows us to assist our candidates with mailings, advertisements, signage, campaign offices and other forms of publicity.

Donations to our Committee must adhere to the guidelines specified by the Pennsylvania Department of State and the Federal Elections Commission.  Please note, donations to the Elk County Democratic Committee are not tax deductible.

Contributors must follow the Rules as specified below:

  1. Contributions must be made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  2. I am at least eighteen years old.
  3. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  4. I am making my contribution with my own personal credit card, checking account or cash and not with a corporate or business credit card or account or a card issued to another person.

Contributions by check can be mailed to the committee.  Please pay checks payable and send to:

Elk County Democratic Committee

PO Box 335

St. Marys, PA  15857

Please include a note with the following information:

Donor's Name, Address, City, State, Zip, Phone Number, and E-Mail Address (optional).   If employed, we are also required to obtain your Occupation and Employer's Name and Address.  If retired or unemployed, please state.  Please do not mail cash. 

If you wish to pay via credit card, the Elk County Democratic Committee is able to accept donations through ActBlue.  ActBlue is a non-profit payment processing firm that works to assist Democratic candidates and committees.  Click the button below to go to our donation page with ActBlue.  Please note, this will open in a new window.


The page is maintained and any associated costs are paid for by the Elk County Democratic Committee and not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.

Donations to the Committee